Wacky Stir Fry Adventure

Feburary 1, 2024

I had to figure out wtf to make for dinner with basically nothing here, I could've made curry but I had it yesterday so I didn't want it again.
So I tried stiry fry again but different, this is more of an actual stiry fry I think and not the Shin Ramen stuff I made up.
This was made with help from goblin.tools, a helper thing for ADHD, if you have it or executive dysfunction issues I reccomend.
So I cut up the onions, carrots, and potatoes and fried them in a pan with vegtable oil, salt, and pepper, while I boiled these "udon" noodles I had (they were not really udon noodles).
When the noodles were done I strained the water and put the noodles in with a smallish spoonful of chilli oil (the kind with the flakes), oyster sauce, and a bit of soy sauce.
Then I just mixed it all in the pot on medium low heat.
I liked it and so did my partner, win win!